ABOUT US

Invitation Oxford is Oxford’s premier community lifestyle magazine and is for everyone who calls north Mississippi home. We cover a variety of events, news and more. Thousands of free copies are distributed on the 1st of the month in bookstores, coffee shops, restaurants and shopping districts and at art festivals and sporting events. The magazine is published 10 times per year. The company also publishes Invitation.

Invitation Oxford respects the diverse individuals and organizations who make up north Mississippi and strives to be inclusive and representative of all members of our community.

Rachel West

Publisher
Rachel@InvitationOxford.com
×
Rachel West

Rachel West

Publisher

Allison Estes

Editor in Chief
allison.invitation@gmail.com
×
Allison Estes

Allison Estes

Editor in Chief

Holly Vollor

Creative Director
hvollor.invitation@gmail.com
×
Holly Vollor

Holly Vollor

Creative Director

Joe Worthem

Staff Photographer
joe.invitation@gmail.com
×
Joe Worthem

Joe Worthem

Staff Photographer

Mary Moreton

EVENTS EDITOR
mary.invitation@gmail.com
×
Mary Moreton

Mary Moreton

EVENTS EDITOR

Becca Pepper

Graphic Designer
becca.invitation@gmail.com
×
Becca Pepper

Becca Pepper

Graphic Designer

Zach Fields

Graphic Designer
zmfieldsoxford@gmail.com
×
Zach Fields

Zach Fields

Graphic Designer

Alise Emerson

Advertising Consultant
aminvitationtupelo@gmail.com
×
Alise Emerson

Alise Emerson

Advertising Consultant

Leigh Lowery

Advertising Consultant
leigh.invitationoxford@gmail.com
×
Leigh Lowery

Leigh Lowery

Advertising Consultant

Lynn McElreath

Advertising Consultant
bmmcelreath@aol.com
×
Lynn McElreath

Lynn McElreath

Advertising Consultant

Moni Simpson

Advertising Consultant
moni.invitation@gmail.com
×
Moni Simpson

Moni Simpson

Advertising Consultant

Hollie Hilliard

Business Manager
hilliard.hollie@gmail.com
×
Hollie Hilliard

Hollie Hilliard

Business Manager